Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Nozer Sheriar

Chair, Scientific Programme Committee, XXII FIGO World Congress, 2018 - Special Topics Track Leader

Paul Fogarty

Co-Chair of the FIGO 2018 Scientific Programme Committee - Operative Gynecology Track Leader

Joanna Cain

Past-Chair of the Scientific Programme Committee - Gynecological Oncology Track Leader

Tadashi Kimura

General Gynecology Track Leader

Rose Kosgei

Women’s Health Issues and Policy Track Leader

Edgar Ivan Ortiz

Clinical Obstetrics Track Leader

Anette Tønnes Pedersen

Reproductive Medicine Track Leader

Ajay Rane

Urogynaecology Track Leader

Roberto Romero

Maternal Fetal Health Track Leader

Rubina Sohail

Sexual Health and Human Rights Track Leader

Ernesto Castelazo Morales

Pre-congress Workshops - Women's Health Issues and Policy Track Member